See below for names and contact information for our staff, as well as work area.

Benjamin Bell

Executive Director

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: bbell@scpha.nocoxmail.com

Brandy Hayes

Administrative Assistant

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: bhayes@scpha.nocoxmail.com

Leala Jackson

Program Manager, Administrative Services

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: ljackson@scpha.nocoxmail.com

Alisa Grison

LR Public Housing Program

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: agrison@scpha.nocoxmail.com

M. Livingston

HCVP / Section 8

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: mlivingston@scpha.nocoxmail.com

C. Jackson

HCVP / Section 8

P.O. Box 448
Boutte, LA 70039

Phone: (985) 785-2601
Fax: (985) 785-6238
Email: cjackson@scpha.nocoxmail.com